Carson City Candidate Forum

Sponsored by the Carson City Republican Committee

Click on the Candidate Name to Watch their presentation!



Nevada Assembly District 40

PK O’Neill

Day Williams

Carson City Mayor

Lori Bagwell

Nathaniel Killgore


Carson City Board of Supervisors

Maurice White, Ward 2

Ron Bratsch, Ward 4


School District 7

Joe Cacioppo

Joy Trushenski